Electric Avenue

Une gamme d’objets promotionnels de qualité

Electric Avenue offre une toute nouvelle dimension de l’objet promotionnel avec une gamme de produits électroniques présentés dans des conditionnements et coffrets cadeau de la plus haute qualité.

Notre philosophie
L’objet promotionnel est une expérience qui doit engager son utilisateur de façon positive. Avec plus de 25 ans d’expérience dans le design, la fabrication et la vente de cadeaux promotionnels, notre philosophie repose sur la qualité du produit et ce, du processus de fabrication jusqu’à la conception du produit. Chaque étape de production est vérifiée à la perfection du plus petit composant électrique jusqu’à la qualité de la présentation.

Sécurité des produits
La sécurité est primordiale et c’est pourquoi nous inspectons toutes nos matières premières avant la manufacture du produit fini. Certains qualifient notre désir de fournir des produits exceptionnels « une obsession » et nous aimons cela ! Toutes nos batteries sont testées et re-testées, chargées et déchargées avant d’être validées pour la production finale.

Packaging et design
Notre conditionnement est entièrement personnalisable, nous savons qu’un produit de qualité doit se refléter par un packaging exceptionnel. C’est pourquoi toutes nos boîtes sont conçues de manière unique et sur mesure, garantissant la protection optimale des produits amenés à finir entre les mains des utilisateurs. C’est ce que nous appelons le class gifting !

“Great new quality product range”

“Well done”

“Really creative”

“Highly original”

“A first in the promotional
industry”

“Fantastic service and support“

“Thank you for your
responsive assistance “

“You made our top new product of the year “

“Finally quality gifts
in great packaging”

“Just what we have been
looking for “

Electric Avenue

Quality gifting inside & out

Electric Avenue offers a new experience in gifting with a range of exclusive electronic products presented in the highest quality gift packaging.

Our ethos
Gifting is an experience that needs to engage the receipt positively. We have worked over 25 years designing, manufacturing and selling and promotional gifts and we believe there is a need for total quality and craftsmanship from the manufacturing process to the final design. This is why our philosophy centres around quality inside and out of every single product from the smallest electrical component to the quality of the presentation boxes.

Product safety
Safety is paramount and that’s why we inspect all our raw materials before we even manufacture a finished product. In fact some would call our desire to supply outstanding products an obsession but we like it that way, that’s why we test all our batteries twice, fully charging and discharging them before they are deemed good enough for final production.

Packaging & design
Our packaging is fully customised as we believe that a high quality product should be presented in exceptional quality and well designed packaging. All our boxes are uniquely designed to perfectly fit every product ensuring they arrive in the hands of the recipient in perfect condition. That’s what we call first class gifting.

“Great new quality product range”

“Well done”

“Really creative”

“Highly original”

“A first in the promotional
industry”

“Fantastic service and support“

“Thank you for your
responsive assistance “

“You made our top new product of the year “

“Finally quality gifts
in great packaging”

“Just what we have been
looking for “